The State of Mississippi is divided into twenty Chancery Court districts. The Eleventh Chancery Court District includes Holmes, Leake, Madison, and Yazoo counties. Judge James Walker was elected to the Eleventh Chancery Court, Place Three in November of 2015 for a term that began in 2016 and expires in 2020. 

If you have additional questions about the district, please use the following to contact us:

146 West Center Street
P.O. Box 404
Canton, MS 39046
Map/driving instructions
Office: (601) 859-1177
Fax: (601) 859-0795